Admissions Counselors


Molly Stieler, Director of Admissions

Molly Stieler

Director of Admissions
(530) 782-2423
mstieler@simpsonu.edu


Sarah Bartow, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Sarah Bartow

Senior Admissions Counselor
(530) 722-5816
sbartow@simpsonu.edu


Abby Cordano

Abby Cordano

Visit Coordinator
(530) 226-4539
acordano@simpsonu.edu


Andrew Cisneros, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Andrew Cisneros

Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4762
acisneros@simpsonu.edu


Derek Drake, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Derek Drake

Athletics Admissions Counselor
(530) 782-2425
ddrake@simpsonu.edu


Kristina Bambino, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Kristina Bambino

Transfer Nursing Admissions Counselor
(530) 226-4770
kbambino@simpsonu.edu


Michelle Mbok, undergraduate student admissions counselor

Michelle Mbok

International Liaison/Admissions Counselor
(530) 515-0063
mmbok@simpsonu.edu



Kristin Robinson

Kristin Robinson

Assistant Director of Admissions for Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-4637
krobinson@simpsonu.edu
Programs I work with: Degree-Completion, School of Education, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership, A.W. Tozer Theological Seminary


Alison Aghassi

Alison Aghassi

Admissions Counselor for Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-4527
aaghassi@simpsonu.edu

Programs I work with: Degree-Completion, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership


Marisa Andrews

Marisa Andrews

Admissions Counselor for Adult and Graduate Studies
(530) 226-4198
mandrews@simpsonu.edu

Programs I work with: Degree-Completion, Master of Arts in Counseling Psychology, Master of Arts in Organizational Leadership



Sign up below to get more program info